honorary membership

The board of the Association will on its own initiative invite experts to become Honorary Member. Honorary Members may advise the board during the organisation of new events and the assessment of Artist Membership requests.



List of Honorary Members:


Ruurd Hallema, the Netherlands

Famous Dutch sculptor, guest lecturer at various colleges, ambassador of Creative Cities Amsterdam Area.


Arsen Melitonyan, Russia

 Moscow architectural institute, public figure


Alexandre Bartsev, Russia / France

Commercial director, TFF Paris 2016